1. Join the server now! - play.quantum-mc.com
  2. Come chat on Discord! - discord.gg/8EZAvcV
  3. Visit our store! - http://store.quantum-mc.com/

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile &&&1
Wink Wink &&&2
Frown Frown &&&3
Mad Mad &&&4
Confused Confused &&&5
Cool Cool &&&6
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue &&&7
Big Grin Big Grin &&&8
Eek! Eek! &&&9
Oops! Oops! &&&10
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes &&&11
Er... what? Er... what? &&&12
Angry Angry :angry: :mad: >:( :@
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished: :eek: :o
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused: :s
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed: :oops: :$
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin: :D
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing XD
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth o_O O_o o.O O.o
Pensive Pensive :(
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage >>:(
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping: :)zz
Sleepy Sleepy :'(
Smile Smile :smile: :) :-) (:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp >:)
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob: ;-;
Sunglasses Sunglasses :cool: 8-) 8)
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :') :'D
Tired Tired >.<
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes XP
Tongue Out Tongue Out :p :P :-p :-P
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink ;P
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused -.-
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink: ;)
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum: